Home       Submissions       Contact Us       Current Edition       Barnstone Prize      Purchase   


About Us

The Evansville Review is an annual literary journal published at the University of Evansville. Past contributors include Arthur Miller, Joseph Brodsky, John Updike, Rita Dove, Willis Barnstone, W.D. Snodgrass, Edward Albee, Dana Gioia, and Marjorie Agosin.

Advisory Board

Willis Barnstone, Shirley Ann Grau, Rachel Hadas, and Elizabeth Spencer.

Back to top